Peppermints 

In the garden.Peppermint 

Peppermints grows all around on its own, year around except few months in extreme winter but comes back in spring.

It comes very handy and useful in summer time, it’s great for keeping mosquitos away , I rub few leaves on my hand, legs and face 🙂 before I start any work in garden, it helps a lot.

Sometimes you get tired of drinking same old ginger, tulsi and Cardamom tea 🙂 that’s when I make peppermint tea. 

not to mention it has many health benefits unlike ginger tea. 

In fall time I dry some peppermint leaves to make tea in winter time.

Here some peppermints are in garden in ground and some growing in pots.

also dried some peppermint leaves and stored in a jars for winter time.

Also some leaves I used to make infused peppermint oil that also have many medicinal purposes.