In the garden 

In the gardenPampas grass🌾 

Trying to trim down more than eight feet tall pampas . It’s hard to trim pampas as its almost three feet long, razor blade sharp and thin strips leaves will cut your skin even it touches you slightly, you have to be extremely careful, must wear good gloves and long sleeve shirt, my lawnmower guy told me there’s snake in there, that’s scary, I wear my long rain boots, in case 🙂

I am going to cut down to About at least three feet, it’s raining on and off, and if it’s not raining , it’s extremely hot most of the day, so I only working on morning and evening, manually so I don’t know how many days it will take 🙂 plus so much to do in vegetable garden, turmeric leaves are turning yellow, soon need to dig up, also preparing vegetable bed for fall planting, so behind, not to mention must pick pecans and rake leaves every day, not worried about my maple leaves, they can wait, too much to mention, must stop here 🙂

Have a happy autumn days🍂🍃🍁🌳🐿❤️

Leave a comment