Regrowing Greens in the garden 

I guess no need to mention that what I am eating for breakfast:) 🌿You guessed it right:) I am just addicted to eating greens in breakfast 

Or 

I should say I love free food 🙂

All these cabbage and broccoli greens are regrew from the kitchen waste. 

I planted a bottom part back in the garden after using it.

It is kind a free food and greens are more tastier and heather than actual vegetable.

Try to plant it back and regrow whatever you can to minimize the the waste. It will help the environment and you will get a free food🌿

Hope you like my garden.

Do like and share to inspire others.

Note: all the recipes for all kinds of green are already posted, feel free to visit.

Have a wonderful day friends❤️

Leave a Reply

