Seeds of ridge gourds

I was checking my seeds collection this morning to see what I have and what needs to get for summer time, and to my surprise I saw two dried ridge gourds , I didn’t bother to open it when it dried so I cut it open this morning to see if there is any good seeds in it or what and surprisingly this is what I got ๐Ÿ™‚ so happy to see bunch of good looking seeds ๐Ÿ™‚
Hopefully will grow good looking ridge gourd this summer too.

Hope you enjoy my garden ๐Ÿ™‚

do like this page and share to inspire others.

have a wonderful day friendsโค๏ธ

Leave a Reply

