In the garden

Everything is growing good in harmony in the garden 🙂

cilantro or coriander leaves, lettuce, garlic, green onions,radishes,fenugreek leaves and few mustard flowers I see.

if I say everyone is enjoying their life in harmony in my garden, that would not be wrong either 🙂

I See plants in my garden as a people 🙂

its good to talk to your plants. They feels happy when I talk to them so do I also feel good:)

It takes your attention away from other things, you feel stress free and calm.

its very meditative.

do try sometimes:)

hope you like my garden:)

do like this page and share to inspire others.

have a wonderful day friends❤️image

 

Leave a Reply

