My garden animals:)

Breakfast time for our stray cats in garden :)It’s Mom Brownie and her four, Wild Willie, junior Willie, Baby Brownie and Goldy I also gave her Indian name Godhavari 🙂 it’s Holy river in India.Mom Brownie got hurt in a leg hope she feels ok soon. That’s one family:)

Second family is

Ojloo and his two brothers, we call them Wild Orange and junior Orange.

Happy to see Ojloo came back after four days, went to explore 🙂 Ojloo’s Mom Red Nose left leaving them underneath my garden shed, never came back. mom Brownie left too, she recently came back because she got hurt in a leg. They eat twice a day and sleep in my back porch on my swing at night 🙂 having good time in my garden 🙂

Glad our Oliver don’t mind them 🙂

Leave a Reply

