Seeds.

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageHave you ever collected seeds, any kinds of seeds, flowers seeds, vegetables seeds or fruits seeds or beans seeds. Collecting seeds is very easy and fun thing to do. Lately I am all about collecting seeds.
Many ways you can collect seeds. It depends what you want to collect seeds from.
Vegetables like squash, cucumbers and gourds, you have to let them mature on vine and left it to sun dry on vine.
I also collected okras, peppers,lettuce seeds, coriander seeds, mustard seeds from my garden.
There are some seeds like watermelon, cantaloupe and tomatoes you scrape it out, clean , towel dry then allow them to completely dry before storing in cool dry place.
I also collected some seeds from my kitchen table from store bought vegetables and fruits, lemons, Apples, avocados and one mango seed. lemon, avocado and mango already growing in garden.

here are some of my seeds I collected for next season, also some plants I am growing from saved seeds and some with seeds maturing and drying on plants.

hope you enjoy my seed collection and my garden.

do like my page, share and inspire others.

have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

